Contact 2017-11-22T22:37:35+00:00

For a general question about the project, complete this form:

For a question about a region fill in this form:

You can also contact the regional responsible directly:

Name Mail Area
Elia Alexiou elia.alexiou@gmail.com Greece
Jelena Aparac jelena.aparac@yahoo.fr Sudan, Chad, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya
Yara Burka yarafgha@yahoo.fr Italy /Greece (maybe South-Sudan)
Marie Cuq mariecuq@yahoo.fr Senegal, Mauritania, Central African Republic, Ivory Coast, Burundi, Guinea Bissau
Chloé Peyronnet chloe.e.peyronnet@gmail.com Turkey
Julien Theron julientheron@gmail.com Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Iraq, Macedonia, Serbia, Hungary
Marion Tissier mariontissier@orange.fr Australia
Florence Toix florencetoix@hotmail.com Pakistan, Afghanistan
Edith Vanspranghe edith.vanspranghe@gmail.com Haïti
Nora Stirn nora.stirn@hotmail.fr Uganda, Rwanda, Democratic Republic of Congo