Team 2017-11-22T15:36:05+00:00
Project Coordinators
Name Mail
Laurence Dubin laurence.dubin@wanadoo.fr
Marjorie Beulay marjorie.beulay@orange.fr
Anne-Laure Chaumette alchaumette@gmail.com
Marina Eudes marinaeudes@hotmail.fr
Regional Leaders
Name Mail Area
Elia Alexiou elia.alexiou@gmail.com Greece
Jelena Aparac jelena.aparac@yahoo.fr Sudan, Chad, Ethiopia, Somalia, Kenya
Yara Burka yarafgha@yahoo.fr Italy /Greece (maybe South-Sudan)
Marie Cuq mariecuq@yahoo.fr Senegal, Mauritania, Central African Republic, Ivory Coast, Burundi, Guinea Bissau
Chloé Peyronnet chloe.e.peyronnet@gmail.com Turkey
Julien Theron julientheron@gmail.com Lebanon, Syria, Jordan, Iraq, Macedonia, Serbia, Hungary
Marion Tissier mariontissier@orange.fr Australia
Florence Toix florencetoix@hotmail.com Pakistan, Afghanistan
Edith Vanspranghe edith.vanspranghe@gmail.com Haïti
Nora Stirn nora.stirn@hotmail.fr Uganda, Rwanda, Democratic Republic of Congo