L’équipe 2017-11-08T20:21:46+00:00
Coordinatrices du Projet
Nom Mail
Laurence Dubin laurence.dubin@wanadoo.fr
Marjorie Beulay marjorie.beulay@orange.fr
Anne-Laure Chaumette alchaumette@gmail.com
Marina Eudes marinaeudes@hotmail.fr
Responsables Régionaux
Nom Mail Région
Elia Alexiou elia.alexiou@gmail.com Grèce
Jelena Aparac jelena.aparac@yahoo.fr Soudan, Tchad, Ethiopie, Somalie, Kenya
Yara Burka yarafgha@yahoo.fr Italie /Grèce (peut-être Sud-Soudan)
Marie Cuq mariecuq@yahoo.fr Sénégal, Mauritanie, Centrafrique, Côte d’Ivoire, Burundi, Guinée Bissau
Chloé Peyronnet chloe.e.peyronnet@gmail.com Turquie
Julien Theron julientheron@gmail.com Liban, Syrie, Jordanie, Irak, Macédoine, Serbie, Hongrie
Marion Tissier mariontissier@orange.fr Australie
Florence Toix florencetoix@hotmail.com Pakistan, Afghanistan
Edith Vanspranghe edith.vanspranghe@gmail.com Haïti
Nora Stirn nora.stirn@hotmail.fr Ouganda, Rwanda, République Démocratique du Congo